People

Prof. Dr. Thomas Borsch
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Institut für Biologie/Botanik
Freie Universität Berlin
t.borsch@bgbm.org

Arsen Gasparyan
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Freie Universität Berlin
gasparyan.arsen@yahoo.com

Dr. Nadja Korotkova
Institut für Biologie/Botanik
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Freie Universität Berlin
n.korotkova@bgbm.org

Prof. Dr. Harald Kürschner
Institut für Biologie/Botanik
Freie Universität Berlin
kuersch@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Elmira Maharramova
Institute of Botany
Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences
Baku, Azerbaijan
el-maharramova@rambler.ru

Dr. Guilhem Mansion
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Freie Universität Berlin
g.mansion@bgbm.org

Dr. Ludo Muller
Institut für Biologie/Botanik
Freie Universität Berlin
ludo.muller@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Gerald Parolly
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Freie Universität Berlin
g.parolly@bgbm.org

Dr. Eckhard von Raab-Straube
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Freie Universität Berlin
e.Raab-Straube@bgbm.org

Dr. Harrie Sipman
Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Freie Universität Berlin
h.sipman@bgbm.org